Return to Headlines

Congratulations to our 56 Illinois State Scholars!

Woodstock Community Unit School District 200 is proud to recognize 56 seniors from Woodstock and Woodstock North high schools who have been designated as Illinois State Scholars — among the best senior students in the state.

The Illinois Student Assistance Commission (ISAC), the state’s college access and financial aid agency, presents this recognition of academic achievement to exceptional Illinois high school students each year. 

“Congratulations to these students who’ve taken full advantage of the academic opportunities that we’re able to provide thanks to our outstanding teachers starting in kindergarten and throughout high school,” District 200 Superintendent Mike Moan said. “We look forward to seeing their bright futures unfold over the coming years.”

Illinois State Scholars are determined by a combination of high school grades and SAT scores. Those designated as Illinois State Scholars are generally among the top 10 percent of high school seniors in the state.

Woodstock High School

Woodstock North High School

Maggie Adams

Charles Baker

Veronica Baker

Zacahary Canaday

Anna Crenshaw

Keila Cruz

Madelyn Flannery

Emma Gehl-Pagan

Jonathan Gomez Vazquez

Liam Hanson

Caleb Jackson

Matthew Jerz

Hunter Johanson

Kamila Kay

Natalie Morrow

Sofia Nilsson

Allison O'Brien

Hannah Pacini

Cooper Pajich

Maricarmen Paredes-Lopez

Aryan Patel

Jayden Peterson

Anna Regna

Payton Rockwood

Cohen Shutt

Ava Sieck

Jack Simonton

Jonah Snook

Hallie Steponaitis

Grace Topf

Cade Blaksley

Rafaella Burkhart

Kirsten Carroll

Brayden Dulin

Kevin Eismueller

Victoria Falade

Josue Figueroa

Joseph Gerloff

Robert Gerloff

Madeline Hunt

Daniel Jansen

Teagan Kirk

Madeline Manke

Erin McCann

Hannah Meyers

Claire Miranda

Addison Olson

Emerich Parpart

Malaika Parpart

Maxwell Parrish

Addison Salazar

Nicholas Schiavone

Georgia Sedlack

Jazmin Thompson

Alexander Treadway

Jacob Vanacker