Creekside Staff

    • To contact a teacher, please use the email provided, or call the number provided to leave a message in voicemail. You may also call our main office at 815-337-5200. You may leave a message in voicemail, or with an office staff member during class hours, and ask the teacher to return your call after school.

    • Please feel free to contact our main office at any time. We're available to help with any questions or concerns you may have. 

    • For attendance calls, please use the attendance line at 815-338-5210.

     

    Administration & Office

    Michael Wheatley Principal mwheatley@wcusd200.org
    Francesca Favero Assistant Principal ffavero@wcusd200.org
    Eric Schleutermann Student Facilitator eschleutermann@wcusd200.org
    Kerrie Butenschoen Secretary to the Principal kbutenschoen@wcusd200.org
    Adriana Silva Rodriguez Secretary to the Assistant Principal asilvarodriguez@wcusd200.org
    Beate Krepel Attendance Secretary bkrepel@wcusd200.org
    Carla Schrock School Nurse cschrock@wcusd200.org

    6th Grade

    Bazan, Jill 6th, 8th Grade Math jbazan@wcusd200.org
    Benda, Jane 6th Grade Literacy jbenda@wcusd200.org
    Campbell, Amanda 6th, 7th Grade Bilingual - Special Education acampbell@wcusd200.org
    Coughlan, JoAnn 6th, 8th Grade Social Studies & Science jcoughlan@wcusd200.org
    Fernandez Gonzalez, Blanca 6th, 7th Grade  Dual Language Science bfernandez@wcusd200.org
    Ortiz, Jose 6th, 7th, 8th Grade Dual Language Social Studies jortiz@wcusd200.org
    Pereira Gomez, Raul 6th, 8th Grade Dual Language Literacy & Social Studies rpereiragomez@wcusd200.org
    Pigott, Morgan 6th Grade Literacy mpigott@wcusd200.org
    Schleutermann, Eric 6th Grade Science eschleutermann@wcusd200.org
    Shea, Kathy 6th Grade Literacy kshea@wcusd200.org
    Shea, William 6th Grade Math wshea@wcusd200.org
    Veiga Gonzalez, Olga 6th, 7th Grade Dual Language Literacy oveiga@wcusd200.org
    Weger, Matt 6th Grade Literacy & Math - Special Education mweger@wcusd200.org
    Wintersteen, Scott 6th Grade Literacy & Social Studies mwintersteen@wcusd200.org
    Wold, Kristi 6th Grade Science kwold@wcsud200.org
    Yarc, Deb 6th Grade Math dyarc@wcusd200.org

    7th Grade

    Berg, Miriam 7th Grade Literacy & Social Studies mberg@wcusd200.org
    Bohn, Andrew 7th Grade Literacy abohn@wcusd200.org
    Campbell, Amanda 7th, 6th Grade Bilingual - Special Education acampbell@wcusd200.org
    Clement, Todd 7th Grade Science tclement@wcusd200.org
    Fernandez Gonzalez, Blanca 7th, 6th Grade Dual Language Science bfernandez@wcusd200.org
    Gancedo Menendez, Felix 7th Grade, 8th Grade Dual Language Science fgancedomenendez@wcusd200.org
    Gonzalez, Maria 7th Grade Dual Language Literacy & AVID mgonzalezechevarria@wcusd200.org
    Kline, Joanna 7th Grade Math jkline@wcusd200.org
    Learman, Candy 7th Grade Literacy & Math - Special Education clearman@wcusd200.org
    Ortiz, Jose 7th, 6th, 8th Grade Dual Language Social Studies jortiz@wcusd200.org
    Smith, Nicole 7th Grade Math nsmith@wcusd200.org
    Stone, Julie 7th Grade Literacy jstone@wcusd200.org
    Thornton, Melissa 7th Grade  Math mthornton@wcusd200.org
    Ungaro, Amy 7th Grade Math aungaro@wcusd200.org
    Veiga Gonzalez, Olga 7th, 6th Grade Dual Language Literacy oveiga@wcusd200.org
    White, Tom 7th Grade Social Studies twhite@wcusd200.org

    8th Grade

    Bazan, Jill 6th, 8th Grade Math jbazan@wcusd200.org
    Coughlan, JoAnn 6th, 8th Grade Social Studies & Science jcoughlan@wcusd200.org
    Gancedo Menendez, Felix 7th, 8th Grade Dual Language Science fgancedomenendez@wcusd200.org
    Gay, Emily 8th Grade Literacy egay@wcusd200.org
    Gertz, Cammy 8th Grade Literacy cgertz@wcusd200.org
    Kozlowski, Sarah 8th Grade Literacy & Math - Special Education skozlowski@wcusd200.org
    Malo, Melinda 8th Grade Science mmalo@wcusd200.org
    Ortiz, Jose 6th, 7th, 8th Grade Dual Language Social Studies jortiz@wcusd200.org
    Pereira Gomez, Raul 6th, 8th Grade Dual Language Literacy & Social Studies rpereiragomez@wcusd200.org
    Schleutermann, Eric 8th Grade Social Studies eschleutermann@wcusd200.org
    Werhane, Lisa 8th Grade Literacy lwerhane@wcusd200.org

    Special Education & Life Skills

    Brown, Marielle Self-Contained Special Education mbrown@wcusd200.org
    Coleman, Megan Direct Instruction Special Education  
    Czyz, Lisa Direct Instruction Special Education  
    Hong, Natia Life Skills 2  
    Moskowitz, Jennifer Life Skills 1  
    Niemic, Alyssa Self-Contained Special Education  
    Ryan, Lynn Life Skills 1 Nurse  
    Tate, Stephanie Life Skills 3  

    Specialists

    Burns, Karen Occupational Therapy  
    Dziukala, Karly Speech  
    Gustis, Officer Mike DARE / GREAT Programs  
    Heeren, Courtney Literacy Tech Coach  
    Hermansson, Kris Challenge Corps  
    Hettermann, Morgan Social Worker  
    Lewis, Bonnie Deaf/Hard of Hearing Instruction  
    Masteller, Jane Speech  
    McCoy, Jenna Library/Media Specialist  
    Nieman, Heidi Guidance Counselor  
    Perry, Amy School Psychologist  
    Rogganbuck, Scott 21st Century Skills  
    Schnulle, Carol Hearing Itinerant  
    Schoeneberg, Trisha Occupational Therapy  
    Skandera, Amanda German  
    Sund, Kathy Physical Therapy  
    Wheeler, Linda ELL  
    White, Sue Math Tech Coach  

    Exploratories, Health & PE

    Bastian, Lyndra Orchestra  
    Benda, Kirk PE & Athletic Director  
    Filetti, Carrie General Music  
    Fulcher, Cara General Music & Orchestra  
    Hopkinson, Matt Adapted PE  
      Band  
    Lee, Derek Health  
    McConnell, Jennifer PE  
    McGinness, Jeriel Art  
    Peiffer, Duane Chorus & General Music  
    Spear, Darren PE  

    Associates

    Bateman, Marianne RTI Associate  
    Carreno, Sonia Blilingual Associate  
    Dunnett, Susan LRC Associate  

    Food Services

    Wilson, Patti Food Services Manager  
    Bronge-Nolan, Katherine    
    Carbajal, Rosa    
    Eddy, Linda    
    Grisolia, Brenda    
    Stinger, Tammy    
    Sutherland, Fran    

    Custodial Staff

    Bruns, Jeff Head Custodian  
    Giles, Bob    
    Nieto, Steve    
    Palek, Tom    
    Wedoff, Gary    
    Wilson, Dave