Creekside Staff

    • To contact a teacher, please use the email provided, or call the number provided to leave a message in voicemail. You may also call our main office at 815-337-5200. You may leave a message in voicemail, or with an office staff member during class hours, and ask the teacher to return your call after school.

    • Please feel free to contact our main office at any time. We're available to help with any questions or concerns you may have. 

    • For attendance calls, please use the attendance line at 815-338-5210.

     

    Administration & Office

    Michael Wheatley Principal mwheatley@wcusd200.org
    Francesca Favero Assistant Principal ffavero@wcusd200.org
    Dave Riesen Dean driesen@wcusd200.org
    Kerrie Butenschoen Secretary to the Principal kbutenschoen@wcusd200.org
    Adriana Silva Rodriguez Secretary to the Assistant Principal asilvarodriguez@wcusd200.org
    Beate Krepel Attendance Secretary bkrepel@wcusd200.org
    Carla Schrock School Nurse cschrock@wcusd200.org

    6th Grade

    Benda, Jane 6th Grade Literacy jbenda@wcusd200.org
    Campbell, Amanda 6th, 7th Grade Bilingual - Special Education acampbell@wcusd200.org
    Carbajal, Gabriela   Dual Language gacarbajal@wcusd200.org
    De La Fuente, Cristina   Dual Language cdelafuentegonzalez@wcusd200.org
    Frawley, Karen 6th Grade   kfrawley@wcusd200.org
    Ortiz, Jose 6th, 7th, 8th Grade Dual Language Social Studies jortiz@wcusd200.org
    Pigott, Morgan 6th, 7th Grade Literacy mpigott@wcusd200.org
    Schleutermann, Eric 6th Grade Science eschleutermann@wcusd200.org
    Senbetta, Bayza 6th, 7th Grade Dual Language Science bsenbetta@wcusd200.org
    Shea, Kathy 6th Grade Literacy kshea@wcusd200.org
    Shea, William 6th Grade Math wshea@wcusd200.org
    Weger, Matt 6th Grade Literacy & Math - Special Education mweger@wcusd200.org
    Wintersteen, Scott 6th Grade Literacy & Social Studies mwintersteen@wcusd200.org
    Wold, Kristi 6th Grade Science kwold@wcsud200.org
    Yarc, Deb 6th Grade Math dyarc@wcusd200.org

    7th Grade

    Berg, Miriam 7th Grade Literacy & Social Studies mberg@wcusd200.org
    Campbell, Amanda 6th, 7th Grade Bilingual - Special Education acampbell@wcusd200.org
    Clement, Todd 7th Grade Science tclement@wcusd200.org
    Coughlan, JoAnn 7th, 8th Grade Social Studies & Science jcoughlan@wcusd200.org
    Gancedo Menendez, Felix 7th, 8th Grade Dual Language Science fgancedomenendez@wcusd200.org
    Gertz, Cammy 7th, 8th Grade Literacy cgertz@wcusd200.org
    Gonzalez, Maria 7th Grade Dual Language Literacy & AVID mgonzalezechevarria@wcusd200.org
    Kline, Joanna 7th Grade Math jkline@wcusd200.org
    Learman, Candy 7th Grade Literacy & Math - Special Education clearman@wcusd200.org
    Ortiz, Jose 7th, 6th, 8th Grade Dual Language Social Studies jortiz@wcusd200.org
    Pigott, Morgan 6th, 7th Grade Literacy mpigott@wcusd200.org
    Senbetta, Bayza 6th, 7th Grade Dual Language Science bsenbetta@wcusd200.org
    Smith, Nicole 7th Grade Math nsmith@wcusd200.org
    Stone, Julie 7th Grade Literacy jstone@wcusd200.org
    Thornton, Melissa 7th Grade  Math mthornton@wcusd200.org
    Ungaro, Amy 7th Grade Math aungaro@wcusd200.org
    White, Tom 7th Grade Social Studies twhite@wcusd200.org

    8th Grade

    Bazan, Jill 8th Grade Math jbazan@wcusd200.org
    Coughlan, JoAnn 7th, 8th Grade Social Studies & Science jcoughlan@wcusd200.org
    Gancedo Menendez, Felix 7th, 8th Grade Dual Language Science fgancedomenendez@wcusd200.org
    Gay, Emily 8th Grade Literacy egay@wcusd200.org
    Gertz, Cammy 8th Grade Literacy cgertz@wcusd200.org
    Kozlowski, Sarah 8th Grade Literacy & Math - Special Education skozlowski@wcusd200.org
    Malo, Melinda 8th Grade Science mmalo@wcusd200.org
    Ortiz, Jose 6th, 7th, 8th Grade Dual Language Social Studies jortiz@wcusd200.org
    Pereira Gomez, Raul 8th Grade Dual Language Literacy & Social Studies rpereiragomez@wcusd200.org
    Schleutermann, Eric 8th Grade Social Studies eschleutermann@wcusd200.org
    Werhane, Lisa 8th Grade Literacy lwerhane@wcusd200.org

    Special Education & Life Skills

    Brown, Marielle Self-Contained Special Education mbrown@wcusd200.org
    Coleman, Megan Direct Instruction Special Education  mcoleman@wcusd200.org
    Czyz, Lisa Direct Instruction Special Education  lczyz@wcusd200.org
    Hong, Natia Life Skills 2  nhong@wcusd200.org
    Moskowitz, Jennifer Life Skills 1  jmoskowitz@wcusd200.org
    Niemic, Alyssa Self-Contained Special Education  aniemic@wcusd200.org
    Ryan, Lynn Life Skills 1 Nurse  lryan@wcusd200.org
    Tate, Stephanie Life Skills 3  state@wcusd200.org

    Specialists

    Burns, Karen Occupational Therapist  
    Heeren, Courtney Literacy Tech Coach  
    Hermansson, Kris Challenge Corps  
    Hettermann, Morgan Social Worker  
    Lintner, Officer William DARE / GREAT Programs  
    Masteller, Jane Speech Therapist  
    McCoy, Jenna Library/Media Specialist  
    Nieman, Heidi Guidance Counselor  
    Perry, Amy School Psychologist  
    Pintado, Karly Speech/Language  
    Rogganbuck, Scott 21st Century Skills  
    Schoeneberg, Trisha Occupational Therapist  
    Sund, Kathy Physical Therapist  
    Weger, Jaime Instructional Coach  
    Wheeler, Linda ELL  
    White, Sue Math Tech Coach  

    Exploratories, Health & PE

    Bastian, Lyndra Orchestra lbastian@wcusd200.org
    Benda, Kirk PE & Athletic Director kbenda@wcusd200.org
    Filetti, Carrie General Music cfiletti@wcusd200.org
    Fulcher, Cara General Music & Orchestra cfulcher@wcusd200.org
    Hopkinson, Matt Adaptive PE mhopkinson@wcusd200.org
    Amanda Storer Band astorer@wcusd200.org
    Lee, Derek Health dlee@wcusd200.org
    McConnell, Jennifer PE jmcconnell@wcusd200.org
    McGinness, Jeriel Art jmcginness@wcusd200.org
    Peiffer, Duane Chorus & General Music dpeiffer@wcusd200.org
    Skandera, Amanda German askandera@wcusd200.org
    Spear, Darren PE dspear@wcusd200.org

    Associates

    Bateman, Marianne RTI Associate  
    Bejko, Harta Associate  
    Butenschoen, Gretchen Associate  
    Carreno, Sonia Bilingual Associate  
    Damiano, Nick Associate  
    Donahue, Denise Associate  
    Dunnett, Susan LRC Associate  
    Duran, Roxana Dual Language Associate  
    Eagan, Kelly Associate  
    Engle, Mary Associate  
    Hutchens, Gretchen Associate  
    Jeschke, Amber Associate  
    Johnson, Chantalle Associate  
    Kline, Phil Associate  
    Krejchant, Robin Associate  
    Maloney, Colleen Associate  
    Morris, Tina Associate  
    Norberte, Laura Associate  
    Oakley, Roberta Associate  
    Sasman, Karin Associate  
    St. John, Debbie Associate  
    Steffes, Jackie Associate  
    Vassar, Kristine Associate  
    Wright, Sandra Associate  

    Food Services

    Wilson, Patti Food Services Manager  
    Bronge-Nolan, Katherine Food Services   
    Carbajal, Rosa Food Services   
    Eddy, Linda Food Services   
    Sutherland, Fran Food Services   

    Custodial Staff

    Bruns, Jeff Head Custodian  
    Giles, Bob Custodian  
    Nieto, Steve Custodian   
    Palek, Tom Custodian   
    Wedoff, Gary Custodian