Clay Academy Staff

    • To contact a teacher, please use the email provided, or call our main office at 815-337-2529. You may leave a message in voicemail, or with an office staff member during class hours, and ask the teacher to return your call after school.

    • Please feel free to contact our main office at any time. We're available to help with any questions or concerns you may have. 

    • For attendance calls, please use the attendance line at 815-337-8610.

    Name

    Position

    Email Address

    Dr. Daniel Palombit

    Principal

    dpalombit@wcusd200.org

    Michelle Bohacz

    Principal’s Secretary

    mbohacz@wcusd200.org

    Janna Sankey

    School Nurse

    jasankey@wcusd200.org

    Jennifer Adams

    Social Worker

    jadams@wcusd200.org
    Jocelyn Bruns

    Head Custodian

    jobruns@wcusd200.org
    Jeremy Bower

    Middle/High School Teacher

    jbower@wcusd200.org

    Deb Fuller Middle/High School Teacher

    dfuller@wcusd200.org

     

    Kevin Hartwig

    Elementary Teacher

     khartwig@wcusd200.org

    Katie Reilly

    Speech/Language Pathologist

    kreilly@wcusd200.org

    Brittany Hall

    Middle School Teacher

    brhall@wcusd200.org
      Student Interventionist

     

    Dawn Kraneman Counselor

    dkraneman@wcusd200.org

    Cara Krzeski Elementary Teacher

    ckrzeski@wcusd200.org

    Kelly Mason

    Floater Teacher kmason@wcusd200.org

    Arturo Diaz

    Student Interventionist adiaz@wcusd200.org
    Travis Mohr PE Teacher

    tmohr@wcusd200.org

    John Oslovich Middle/High School Teacher

    joslovich@wcusd200.org

    Theresa Pedersen Middle/High School Teacher

    tgray-pedersen@wcusd200.org

    Amy Perry School Psychologist

    aperry@wcusd200.org

    Stacy Keckhaver Occupational Therapist

    skeckhaver@wcusd200.org

    Beth Sarich Counselor

    bsarich@wcusd200.org

    Jamie Schroll

    Physical Therapist

    jschroll@wcusd200.org
    Mary Stewart

    Elementary Teacher

    mstewart@wcusd200.org
    Mark Tschappat

    Middle/High School PE & Health Teacher

    mtschappat@wcusd200.org
    Nicole Wesolowicz

    Middle School Teacher

    nwesolowicz@wcusd200.org