Clay Academy Staff

    • To contact a teacher, please use the email provided, or call our main office at 815-337-2529. You may leave a message in voicemail, or with an office staff member during class hours, and ask the teacher to return your call after school.

    • Please feel free to contact our main office at any time. We're available to help with any questions or concerns you may have. 

    • For attendance calls, please use the attendance line at 815-337-8610.

    Name

    Position

    Email Address

    Dawn Cook

    Principal

    dcook@wcusd200.org

    Michelle Bohacz

    Principal’s Secretary

    mbohacz@wcusd200.org

    Nadine Grismer

    School Nurse

    ngrismer@wcusd200.org

    Jeremy Bower

    Middle/High School Teacher

    jbower@wcusd200.org
    Catherine Cantwell

    Elementary Teacher

    ccantwell@wcusd200.org
    Elizabeth Donato

    Speech/Language Therapist

    edonato@wcusd200.org
    Jake Fritz

    Head Custodian

    jfritz@wcusd200.org
    Deb Fuller

    Middle/High School Teacher

    dfuller@wcusd200.org
    Brittany Hall

    Middle School Teacher

    brhall@wcusd200.org
    Melvin Harris Student Interventionist

    mharris@wcusd200.org

    Dawn Kraneman Counselor

    dkraneman@wcusd200.org

    Cara Krzeski Elementary Teacher

    ckrzeski@wcusd200.org

    Kelly Mason

    Floater Teacher kmason@wcusd200.org

    Terry Moses

    Student Interventionist tmoses@wcusd200.org
    Travis Mohr PE Teacher

    tmohr@wcusd200.org

    John Oslovich Middle/High School Teacher

    joslovich@wcusd200.org

    Theresa Pedersen Middle/High School Teacher

    tpedersen@wcusd200.org

    Laurie Romanowski Occupational Therapist

    lromanowski@wcusd200.org

    Beth Sarich Counselor

    bsarich@wcusd200.org

    Jamie Schroll

    Physical Therapist

    jschroll@wcusd200.org
    Mary Stewart

    Elementary Teacher

    mstewart@wcusd200.org
    Mark Tschappat

    Middle/High School PE & Health Teacher

    mtschappat@wcusd200.org
    Nicole Wesolowicz

    Middle School Teacher

    nwesolowicz@wcusd200.org
    Michael Wierman

    School Psychologist

    mwierman@wcusd200.org