Verda Dierzen Early Learning Center Staff

    • Please feel free to contact our main office at any time. We're available to help with any questions or concerns you may have.   You can call our main office at 815-338-8883 at any time during the school day.  

    • For attendance calls, please use the attendance line at 815-337-8616

Administration & Office

  • Tricia Bogott

    Principal

    tbogott@wcusd200.org

    815-206-7903

    Michelle Martin

    Assistant Principal

    mmartin@wcusd200.org

    815-206-7908

    Lydia Davis

    Principal’s Secretary

    ldavis@wcusd200.org

    815-206-7901

    Shannon Scott

    Attendance Secretary

    sscott@wcusd200.org

    815-206-7902

    Robin Kalivoda

    Early Childhood Secretary

    rkalivoda@wcusd200.org

    815-206-7926

    Maria Tudisco Donar

    Bilingual Parent Liaison

    mtudiscodonar@wcusd200.org

    815-206-7916

    Nancy Kreznor

    School Nurse

    nkreznor@wcusd200.org

    815-206-7912

     

    • Email is also a good way to contact us. Staff email addresses are included in the listings for each area .
       
    • To call a staff member, use the direct line as listed with their name. 
      However, if you are calling about a change in after school procedures, pick-up, or other time sensitive items that need to be communicated before the end of the school day, please call the main office.  Our teachers will check their voicemails and respond within 48 hours unless special circumstances arise, such as staff absences.

    • We have set up our phone system so that all direct Verda Dierzen staff phone numbers listed below will go straight to voicemail during the school day (between 8:20 a.m.-3:00 p.m.) since we don't want our instructional time interrupted by outside phone calls.  So when trying to call a teacher, please call either before 8:20 a.m. or after 3:00 p.m.