Woodstock High School Staff

    • To contact a teacher, please use the email provided, or call our main office at 815-338-4370. You may leave a message in voicemail, or with an office staff member during class hours, and ask the teacher to return your call after school.

    • Please feel free to contact our main office at any time. We are available to help you with any questions or concerns you may have. 

    • For attendance calls, please use the attendance line at: 815-337-8625.

Administration & Office

  • Dr. Art Vallicelli

    Principal

    avallicelli@wcusd200.org

    Matt Boland

    Assistant Principal

    mboland@wcusd200.org

    Nichol Mangino

    Assistant Principal

    nmangino@wcusd200.org

    Mike Brasile

    Dean of Students

    mbrasile@wcusd200.org

    Chris Kirkpatrick

    Athletic Direcotr

    ckirkpatrick@wcusd200.org

    Officer Matt Prentice

    Police Liaison

    mprentice@wcusd200.org

    Connie Happ, RN

    School Nurse

    chapp@wcusd200.org

    Vanessa Buchanan

    Secretary to the Principal

    vbuchanan@wcusd200.org

    Debbie Belmonte

    Scheduling Secretary / Student Information Systems Mgr dbelmonte@wcusd200.org
    Cathy Buhrow Secretary to the Assistant Principal

    cbuhrow@wcusd200.org

    Kate Heidtke Secretary to the Athletic Director

    kheidtke@wcusd200.org

    Wendi Sorensen Secretary to the Assistant Principal

    wsorensen@wcusd200.org

    Amanda Harmer Career Facilitator

    aharmer@wcusd200.org

    Melinda Zingrone Student Records / Registrar

    mzingrone@wcusd200.org

WHS Academic Departments & Faculty

Support Staff

  • Specialists

    Lucas Cencula - District Technology Support Technician
    Stacy Keckhaver - Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant
     


    Associates 

    Wendy Barreca
    Violet Butcher
    Mandy Chonos
    Jack Darby
    Nancy Downes
    Makayla Gibbs
    Victor Iniestra
    Michelle Madsen
    Carlene Mick
    Gina Moreno
    David Munson
    Jorge Pozo
    Dawn Raisor
    Kim Shields
    Linda Stavroplos
    Carole Tipps
    Joanne Ventouras
    Francisco Vinas


    Food Services

    Michelle Fawkes
    Diane Freeman
    Linda Grabbert - Manager
    Denise Hyde
    Marianne Hatch
    Julie Kramer
    Jennie Redner

    Custodial Staff

    Jocelyn Bruns
    Tim O'Brien
    Larry Ray
    Randy Redemski
    Aaron Stolldorf
    Robert Webster
    James Whiting
    Russ Wirth
    Tony Zoglmannn – Head Custodian 


    Behind the Wheel Instructors

    Terry Reilly
    Donna Rosenquist
    Julie White