Welcome

  • Welcome to the WHS Student Services Department!       

    Phone: 815-206-2252  •   Fax: 815-337-1807   

     Facebook logo  Woodstock High School

    Students, connect to the Student Services CANVAS page 

    We're here to help you with everything from scheduling your classes to planning for your future! 

    Throughout the year, students meet with their school counselors to discuss important aspects of navigating high school, such as learning about graduation requirements, calculating their GPA, etc. They also sketch out a 4 Year Plan of high school classes based on their post-secondary career goals. Parents and students are encouraged to talk about these meetings and discuss the courses they are thinking of taking in the years to come.

    Please contact the school counselor with any questions.
      

    Woodstock High School Counselor Caseloads

     

    Class of 2026

    Class of 2025

    Class of 2024

    Class of 2023

     

    Freshmen

    Sophomores

    Juniors

    Seniors

    Mrs. Rogers

    A-F

    A-Ga

    A-F

    A-F

    Mrs. (Stahl) Latourette

    G-O

    Ge-P

    G-O

    G-O

    Ms. Landwehr

    P-Z

    R-Z

    P-Z

    P-Z

     

    Counseling Dept Staff: 

    Name    

    Position

    Phone

    Email

    Anne Rogers

    School Counselor for A-F

    815-206-2255

    arogers@wcusd200.org
    arogers.youcanbook.me

    Nicole (Stahl) Latourette

    School Counselor for G-O

    815-206-2254    

    nlatourette@wcusd200.org
    nlato.youcanbook.me

    Shannon Landwehr

    School Counselor for P-Z

    815-206-2256

    slandwehr@wcusd200.org
    slandwehr.youcanbook.me

    Ina Hall                    (Mon & Wed)

    Attendance Facilitator

    815-206-2280          

    ihall@wcusd200.org

    ihall.youcanbook.me

    Amanda Harmer
    (Tues & Thurs)
    Career Facilitator

    815-206-2286

    aharmer@wcusd200.org
    aharmer.youcanbook.me

    Melinda Zingrone  Registrar

    815-206-2252

    mzingrone@wcusd200.org

    Heidi Dunderdale    Social Worker

    815-206-4347      

    hdunderdale@wcusd200.org  hdunderdale.youcanbook.me

    Jessica Nusbaum Social Worker 815-206-2258       jnausbaum@wcusd200.orjnusbaum.youcanbook.me
    Alli Marifke Social Worker 815-206-2253     

    amarifke@wcusd200.org amarifke.youcanbook.me

    Connee Meschini
    (Mon & Wed)
    Student Assistance Counselor

    815-206-2257 

    cmeschini@wcusd200.org  cmeschini.youcanbook.me

    Nick Walters
    (Mon & Wed)

    School Psychologist

     815-206-4467

    nwalters@wcusd200.org

           

     


    Check out our social media presence and follow us for information regarding college, scholarships, and other counseling tips and topics. Please contact our office with any questions or needs you may have.

    Find us on social media:

                      Facebook logo

                Woodstock High School

     

    *  External links have been included on this site to assist visitors in locating additional resources related to the material on these pages.  Following these links will take you to material that was not developed by District 200. District 200 is not responsible for other material or information which you might find through these external links, and does not necessarily endorse any product or service which you may find advertised there.