Welcome

  • Welcome to the WHS Counseling Department!    

    Phone: 815-206-2252
    Fax: 815-337-1807                                                            Students, connect to our CANVAS page

    We're here to help you with everything from scheduling your classes to planning for your future! 

    Throughout the year, students meet with their school counselors to discuss important aspects of navigating high school, such as learning about graduation requirements, calculating their GPA, etc. They also sketched out a 4 Year Plan of high school classes based on your child's post-secondary career goals. Please ask your child about these meetings and discuss the courses they are thinking of taking in the years to come.

    Please contact your child's counselor with any questions.
     
    CLICK HERE for a guided video about the Course Selection Process.

     

    Woodstock High School Counselor Caseloads

     

    Class of 2022

    Class of 2021

    Class of 2020

    Class of 2019

     

    Freshmen

    Sophomores

    Juniors

    Seniors

    Mrs. Rogers

    A-F

    A-D

    A-F

    A-F

    Ms. Wintersteen

    G-O

    E-O

    G-P

    G-O

    Ms. Landwehr

    P-Z

    P-Z

    Q-Z

    P-Z

     

    Counseling Dept Staff: 

     Name    

    Position

    Phone

    Email

    Shannon Landwehr  

    School Counselor

     815-206-2256

    slandwehr@wcusd200.org

     

     

            Make an appt:

    slandwehr.youcanbook.me

    Anne Rogers

    School Counselor

     815-206-2255

    arogers@wcusd200.org

     

     

            Make an appt:

    arogers.youcanbook.me

    Amy Wintersteen

    School Counselor 

     815-206-2254

    awintersteen@wcusd200.org

     

     

            Make an appt:

    awintersteen.youcanbook.me

    Amanda Harmer

    Career Facilitator

     815-206-2286

    aharmer@wcusd200.org

     

     

            Make an appt:

    aharmer.youcanbook.me

    Connee Meschini Student Assistance Counselor  815-206-2257 cmeschini@wcusd200.org
    Sophia Baier (Heidi Dunderdale) Social Worker  815-206-2258 sbaier@wcusd200.org
    Melinda Zingrone     Registrar  815-206-2252 mzingrone@wcusd200.org
    Nick Walters School Psychologist  815-206-4467 nwalters@wcusd200.org

      

    *  External links have been included on this site to assist visitors in locating additional resources related to the material on these pages.  Following these links will take you to material that was not developed by District 200. District 200 is not responsible for other material or information which you might find through these external links, and does not necessarily endorse any product or service which you may find advertised there. 


    Check out our social media presence and follow us for information regarding college, scholarships, and other counseling tips and topics. Please contact our office with any questions or needs you may have.

    Find us on social media:


    Twitter logo

                   Instagram logo                Facebook logo

    @wdstkcounselor                 @D200_CCR                  Woodstock High School School Counseling