Directory of Administration

  • District Administration

    Michael Moan, EdD                       
    Superintendent of Schools

    815-337-5406
    mmoan@wcusd200.org

    Brian McAdow
    Associate Superintendent

    815-337-6575
    bmcadow@wcusd200.org

    Keely Krueger
    Assistant Superintendent for
    Early Childhood & Elementary Education

    815-334-3410
    kkrueger@wcusd200.org

    Justin Smith, EdD
    Assistant Superintendent for
    Middle & High School Education

    815-337-2153
    jusmith@wcusd200.org

    Julie Dillon
    Chief Financial Officer

    815-338-8204
    jdillon@wcusd200.org

    Jacki Carrasco
    Director of Elementary Curriculum

    815-337-2146
    jcarrasco@wcusd200.org

    Mike Freeman
    Director of Transportation

    815-338-4777
    mfreeman@wcusd200.org

    Julie Jennett
    Special Education Coordinator

    815-337-5146
    jjennett@wcusd200.org

    Curt Johannsen
    Director of Financial Services

    815-338-8204
    cjohannsen@wcusd200.org

    Amy Kroyer
    Director of Kids Club

    815-338-0643
    akroyer@wcusd200.org

    Kevin Lyons
    Director of Communications

    815-337-3071
    klyons@wcusd200.org

    Jackie McBride
    Director of Food Services

    815-338-8166
    jmcbride@wcusd200.org

    Kristy Mikol
    Special Education Coordinator

    815-337-5146
    kmikol@wcusd200.org

    Steve Miller
    Director of Buildings & Grounds

    815-338-3397
    stmiller@wcusd200.org

    Lisa Adams
    Executive Assistant to the Superintendent

    815-337-5460
    eadams@wcusd200.org

    Lisa Pearson
    Director of Special Services

    815-337-5146
    lpearson@wcusd200.org

    George Oslovich
    Director of Technology
    815-337-2155
    goslovich@wcusd200.org
    Lindsey Serpe
    Special Education Coordinator
    815-334-3401
    lserpe@wcusd200.org
    Lisa Tate
    Director of Nursing & Health Services

    815-206-3014
    ltate@wcusd200.org

    Debra Walsdorf
    Community Outreach / Web Content Manager
    815-337-5147
    dwalsdorf@wcusd200.org


    School Administration

    Tricia Bogott, EdD                  
    Principal, Verda Dierzen Early Learning Center

    815-338-8883
    tbogott@wcusd200.org

    Suzanne Evenson
    Assistant Principal, Verda Dierzen ELC

    815-338-8883
    sevenson@wcusd200.org

    Marivi Galera
    Principal, Dean Street Elementary School

    815-338-1133
    mgalera@wcusd200.org

    Julie Smith
    Principal, Greenwood Elementary School

    815-648-2606
    jsmith1@wcusd200.org

    Christie Sosin
    Principal, Mary Endres Elementary School

    815-337-8177
    csosin@wcusd200.org

    Stephanie Watson
    Principal, Olson Elementary School

    815-338-0473
    swatson@wcusd200.org

    Nikki Kunde
    Principal, Prairiewood Elementary School

    815-337-5300
    nkunde@wcusd200.org

    Ryan Hart
    Principal, Westwood Elementary School

    815-337-8173
    rhart@wcusd200.org

    Ryan Doyle
    Principal, Creekside Middle School

    815-337-5200
    rdoyle@wcusd200.org

    Tyler Carlson
    Assistant Principal, Creekside Middle School

    815-337-5200
    tcarlson@wcusd200.org

    Bethany Hall
    Principal, Northwood Middle School

    815-338-4900
    bhall@wcusd200.org

    Anthony Baier 
    Assistant Principal, Northwood Middle School

    815-338-4900
    abaier@wcusd200.org

    Art Vallicelli, EdD
    Principal, Woodstock High School

    815-338-4370
    avallicelli@wcusd200.org

    Matt Boland 
    Assistant Principal, Woodstock High School

    815-338-4370
    mboland@wcusd200.org

    John Liuzzi
    Assistant Principal, Woodstock High School

    815-338-4370
    jliuzzi@wcusd200.org

    Al Baker
    Director of Athletics, Woodstock High School

    815-338-4370
    abaker@wcusd200.org

    Josh Segura
    Principal, Woodstock North High School

    815-334-2100
    jsegura@wcusd200.org

    Jenn Spear
    Assistant Principal, Woodstock North HS

    815-334-2100
    jspear@wcusd200.org

    Ed Weaver
    Assistant Principal, Woodstock North HS

    815-334-2100
    eweaver@wcusd200.org
    Dave Rose
    Director of Athletics, Woodstock North HS

    815-334-2100
    drose@wcusd200.org

    Dan Palombit, EdD
    Principal, Clay Academy

    815-337-2529
    dpalombit@wcusd200.org