About Us

  • Department of Special Services

    112 Grove Street                 
    Woodstock, IL  60098   

    Phone:  815-337-5146
    Fax:  815-334-3402

    Lisa Pearson, Director of Special Services

    Janine Weith, Secretary to the Director of Special Services 

    Jackie Budmayr, Special Services MIS Data Manager

    Debra Valdez, Special Services Secretary

    Kim Bertrand, Special Education Coordinator
    Serving: Olson Elementary, Westwood Elementary & Verda Dierzen Early Learning Center

    Julie Jennett, Special Education Coordinator
    Serving: Woodstock HS, Creekside Middle School, Dean Street Elementary & Pairiewood Elementary

    Kristy Mikol, Special Education Coordinator
    Serving: Woodstock North HS, Northwood Middle School, Greenwood Elementary & Mary Endres Elementary