Directory of Administration

  • District Administration

    Michael Moan, EdD                       
    Superintendent of Schools

    815-337-5406
    mmoan@wcusd200.org

    Brian McAdow
    Associate Superintendent

    815-337-6575
    bmcadow@wcusd200.org

    Keely Krueger
    Assistant Superintendent for
    Early Childhood & Elementary Education

    815-334-3410
    kkrueger@wcusd200.org

    Justin Smith, EdD
    Assistant Superintendent for
    Middle & High School Education

    815-337-2153
    jusmith@wcusd200.org

    Risa Hanson
    Chief Financial Officer

    815-338-8204
    rhanson@wcusd200.org

    Jacki Carrasco
    Director of Elementary Curriculum

    815-337-2146
    jcarrasco@wcusd200.org

    Diane Carter
    Director of Transportation

    815-338-4777
    dicarter@wcusd200.org

    Courtney Fejedelem
    Director of Kids Club

    815-338-0643
    cfejedelem@wcusd200.org

    Julie Jennett
    Special Education Coordinator

    815-337-5146
    jjennett@wcusd200.org

    Curt Johannsen
    Director of Financial Services

    815-338-8204
    cjohannsen@wcusd200.org

    Kevin Lyons
    Director of Communications

    815-337-3071
    klyons@wcusd200.org

    Sue Malley
    Director of Food Services

    815-338-8166
    smalley@wcusd200.org

    Kristy Mikol
    Special Education Coordinator

    815-337-5146
    kmikol@wcusd200.org

    Lynn Mohan
    Executive Assistant to the Superintendent

    815-337-5460
    lmohan@wcusd200.org

    Lisa Pearson
    Director of Special Services

    815-337-5146
    lpearson@wcusd200.org

    Ken Roiland
    Director of Buildings & Grounds

    815-338-3397
    kroiland@wcusd200.org

    George Oslovich
    Director of Technology
    815-337-2155
    goslovich@wcusd200.org
    Lindsey Serpe
    Special Education Coordinator
    815-334-3401
    lserpe@wcusd200.org
    Lisa Tate
    Director of Nursing & Health Services

    815-206-3014
    ltate@wcusd200.org

    Debra Walsdorf
    Community Outreach / Web Content Manager
    815-337-5147
    dwalsdorf@wcusd200.org


    School Administration

    Tricia Bogott, EdD                  
    Principal, Verda Dierzen Early Learning Center

    815-338-8883
    tbogott@wcusd200.org

    Michelle Martin
    Assistant Principal, Verda Dierzen ELC

    815-338-8883
    mmartin@wcusd200.org

    Ryan Doyle
    Principal, Dean Street Elementary School

    815-338-1133
    rdoyle@wcusd200.org

    Julie Smith
    Principal, Greenwood Elementary School

    815-648-2606
    jsmith1@wcusd200.org

    Keri Pala
    Principal, Mary Endres Elementary School

    815-337-8177
    kpala@wcusd200.org

    Diana Frisbie
    Principal, Olson Elementary School

    815-338-0473
    dfrisbie@wcusd200.org

    Jared Skorburg
    Principal, Prairiewood Elementary School

    815-337-5300
    jskorburg@wcusd200.org

    Ryan Hart
    Principal, Westwood Elementary School

    815-337-8173
    rhart@wcusd200.org

    Michael Wheatley
    Principal, Creekside Middle School

    815-337-5200
    mwheatley@wcusd200.org

    Francesca Favero
    Assistant Principal, Creekside Middle School

    815-337-5200
    ffavero@wcusd200.org

    Bethany Hall
    Principal, Northwood Middle School

    815-338-4900
    bhall@wcusd200.org

    Jennifer Spear
    Assistant Principal, Northwood Middle School

    815-338-4900
    jspear@wcusd200.org

    Art Vallicelli, EdD
    Principal, Woodstock High School

    815-338-4370
    avallicelli@wcusd200.org

    Matt Boland 
    Assistant Principal, Woodstock High School

    815-338-4370
    mboland@wcusd200.org

    Nichol Mangino
    Assistant Principal, Woodstock High School

    815-338-4370
    nmangino@wcusd200.org

    Chris Kirkpatrick
    Director of Athletics, Woodstock High School

    815-338-4370
    dkirkpatrick@wcusd200.org

    Darlea Livengood
    Principal, Woodstock North High School

    815-334-2100
    dlivengood@wcusd200.org

    Patrick Podgorski
    Assistant Principal, Woodstock North HS

    815-334-2100
    ppodgorski@wcusd200.org

    Ed Weaver
    Assistant Principal, Woodstock North HS

    815-334-2100
    eweaver@wcusd200.org
    Brady Stromquist
    Director of Athletics, Woodstock North HS

    815-334-2100
    bstromquist@wcusd200.org

    Dawn Cook
    Principal, Clay Academy

    815-337-2529
    dcook@wcusd200.org