Performance Calendar

  • We have some great concerts this year! See below for the 2019-20 schedule.   Silhouette image of orchestra performers

    In addition to the elementary performance calendar, we have also included the middle school and high school concerts. We encourage our elementary orchestra students to attend a middle or high school concert whenever possible and hear some of the incredible music our students are playing — and get a preview of what they can be doing in just a few years!

Elementary Orchestra Performances

  • Concert Date


    Time


    Location


    Orchestras Involved


    Monday, Dec. 16, 2019


    6:00-7:00 p.m.


    Prairiewood


    Dean Street & Prairiewood


    Tuesday, Dec. 17, 2019


    6:00-7:00 p.m.


    Olson


    Olson & Westwood


    Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2019


    6:00-7:00 p.m.


    Northwood


    Greenwood & Mary Endres


    Monday, April 27, 2020


    6:30-8:00 p.m.


    Woodstock North


    All D200 Orchestra Students


     December Concert Dress: Something nice (no jeans/t-shirts please)

    Festival (April 27th) Concert Dress: School Orchestra t-shirt (we will order these in the spring) and nice bottoms (no jeans/sweatpants please)!

Middle & High School Orchestra Performances

  • Concert Date


    Time


    Location


    Orchestras Involved


    Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019


    7:00-8:30 p.m.


    NWMS


    Northwood Middle School


    Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019


    7:00-8:30 p.m.


    WHS


    Woodstock High School


    Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019


    7:00-8:30 p.m.


    WNHS


    Woodstock North High School


    Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019


    7:00-8:15 p.m.


    CMS


    Creekside Middle School


    Thursday, Dec. 5, 2019


    7:30-8:30 p.m.


    NWMS


    Northwood 6th & 7th Grades


    Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019


    7:00-8:30 p.m.


    WHS


    Woodstock High School


    Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019


    7:00-8:00 p.m.


    WNHS


    Northwood 8th Grade & WNHS


    Friday, Dec. 13, 2019


    7:00-8:15 p.m.


    WHS


    Creekside & WHS


    Thursday, March 5, 2020


    7:00-8:15 p.m.


    CMS


    Creekside Middle School


    Tuesday, March 10, 2020


    7:00-8:00 p.m.


    WNHS


    Woodstock North High School


    Thursday, March 12, 2020


    7:00-8:30 p.m.


    WHS


    Woodstock High School


    Monday, May 11, 2020 


    5:00-8:30 p.m.*


    WHS


    Woodstock High School


    Tuesday, May 12, 2020 


    7:00-8:30 p.m.


    WNHS


    Woodstock North High School


    Wednesday, May 13, 2020 


    7:00-8:30 p.m.


    NWMS


    Northwood Middle School


    Thursday, May 14, 2020 


    7:00-8:15 p.m.


    CMS


    Creekside & Prairiewood


    *Dinner served