Greenwood Elementary School

Upcoming Events

  • Monday, Jan. 21
    No School
    Martin Luther King Holiday

    Comments (-1)
  • Tuesday, Jan. 22
    Chorus Resumes

    Comments (-1)
  • Tuesday, Jan. 22
    Board of Education Mtg
    7:00 p.m. at WHS Library

    Comments (-1)
  • Tuesday, Jan. 22
    PTO Meeting
    2:15 p.m.

    Comments (-1)
  • Friday, Jan. 25
    PreK Breakfast with Books
    7:00am

    Comments (-1)
  • Friday, January 25

    Mother-Son Movie Night

    6:00PM

    Comments (-1)
  • Monday, Jan. 28
    Mastermind & Makerspace
    2:00-3:00 p.m.

    Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, January 31
    District Tech Night
    WNHS 6-7:30pm

    Comments (-1)
  • Thursday, Feb. 21
    Reading Night

    Comments (-1)
  • Tuesday, Apr. 9
    District Choral Festival at WNHS
    7:00pm (with morning field trip)

    Comments (-1)
  • Monday, Apr. 29
    District Orchestra Festival at WNHS
    6:30pm (with morning field trip)

    Comments (-1)
  • Monday, Apr. 15
    District Band Festival at WHS
    7:00pm (and 8:30am field trip)

    Comments (-1)

Announcements

  • Masterminds & Makerspace dates for second semester: Jan. 28, Feb. 25, March 18, April 22 and April 29.

    Comments (-1)
  • D200 Tech Night is Thursday, Jan. 31 - 6:00-7:30 p.m. at Woodstock North HS. Come check out all the awesome and innovative ways our students are using today's technology. 

    Comments (-1)

Strategic Plan

2015-2020
The strategic plan will guide the district's decision-making and resource allocation over the next five years.
STUDENT GROWTH & ACHIEVEMENT
FAMILY/COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT
LEARNING ENVIRONMENT
EXEMPLARY EMPLOYEES
ESSENTIAL RESOURCES

Welcome to Greenwood Elementary School

The Greenwood Community will advance students academically, socially, and emotionally by working together to provide specific instruction to meet their needs.

CLOSE
CLOSE