Woodstock School District 200

Directory

All District 200 employees with email addresses can be found in the following directories.

  • To find an employee at a specific location, first click on the name of the location in the Directory of Schools or Directory of Departments below.
  • Then scroll down to the Directory of Staff and click on the letter of the employee's last name.
  • If the employee's specific location is unknown, go to the Directory of Staff and click on "Entire District" for an alphabetical listing of employees at all locations.
  • To send an email to a District 200 employee, click on that person's name.

Note: Employees in district-level positions are listed under "Woodstock School District 200".

Directory of Schools

Directory of Departments

Superintendent's Office
815-338-8200
Food Services
815-338-8166
Special Services
815-337-5146
Bilingual Education
815-334-3406
Grants
815-206-3078
Teaching & Learning
815-337-2153
Buildings & Grounds
815-338-3397
Health Services
815-206-3014
Technology
815-337-2155
Community Services
815-337-5147
Human Resources
815-337-5144
Transportation
815-338-4777
Finance & Business Services
815-338-8204
Kids Club
815-338-0643

Directory of Staff by Location

A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z
Name/EmailLocationPositionPhoneWebpage
EADAMS@wcusd200.org (Elizabeth Adams)Woodstock School District 200Sec. - Assoc. Supt Ed. Svcs815-334-3410 
radams@wcusd200.org (Rebecca Adams)Greenwood ElementaryGreenwood 1st Gr Tchr815-648-2606
JAdebayo@wcusd200.org (Jane Adebayo)Verda Dierzen Early Learning CenterDierzen Speech/Language Path815-338-8883
kafeld@wcusd200.org (Kelly Afeld)Dean Street ElementaryDean Attendance Secretary815-338-1133 
daguilar@wcusd200.org (Daniel Aguilar)Creekside Middle SchoolCMS Dual Tchr815-337-5200
DALBRIGHT@wcusd200.org (Denise Albright)Clay AcademyClayAcad Assoc. - SPED Class815-337-2529 
falbright@wcusd200.org (Frankie Albright)Northwood Middle SchoolNWMS Assoc. - LRC815-338-4900 
halcazarpollan@wcusd200.org (Hugo Alcazar Pollan)Prairiewood ElementaryPWE 2nd Gr Dual (Spanish) Tchr815-337-8177
KALDRIDGE@wcusd200.org (Kari Aldridge)Woodstock North High SchoolWNHS Spec Ed ED Teacher815-338-4370
RAldridge@wcusd200.org (Rebecca Aldridge)Woodstock High SchoolWHS Spec Ed CC Teacher815-338-4370
aalegre@wcusd200.org (Abigail Alegre)Mary Endres ElementaryEndres Attendance Secretary815-338-4900 
MALGRIM@wcusd200.org (Mary Algrim)Olson ElementaryOES Art Tchr815-338-0473 
kallen@wcusd200.org (Karen Allen)Creekside Middle SchoolCMS Assoc. - SPED to Individua815-337-5200 
palvarezdelpozo@wcusd200.org (Prisca Alvarez Del Pozo)Prairiewood ElementaryPrairie Asso - Dual Lang (g)815-338-1133 
jambrosino@wcusd200.org (Joseph Ambrosino)Woodstock High SchoolWHS Science Teacher815-338-4370
Catherine AmundsenWoodstock School District 200Teacher Mentor Coach815-338-8200 
Angela AndersonDean Street ElementaryCUSD 200 
AANDERSON@wcusd200.org (Annie Anderson)Mary Endres ElementaryMEES 1st Gr Dual (English)Tchr815-337-8177 
GANDERSON@wcusd200.org (Gary Anderson)Creekside Middle SchoolCMS Social Worker815-337-5200
janderson1@wcusd200.org (Jackie Anderson)Verda Dierzen Early Learning CenterDierzen Phy Ed Tchr815-338-8883
MAnderson@wcusd200.org (Michelle Anderson)Woodstock School District 200Dispatcher815-338-4777 
DANDOLINO@wcusd200.org (Deborah Andolino)Creekside Middle SchoolCMS 8th Gr Lang Arts Tchr815-337-5200
manguiano@wcusd200.org (Maria Anguiano)Woodstock School District 200Bilingual Ass't815-334-3406 
maranda@wcusd200.org (Maria Angeles Aranda)Mary Endres ElementaryMEES 5th Gr Dual (Spanish)Tchr815-337-8177
marellano@wcusd200.org (Marisol Arellano)Northwood Middle SchoolNWMS Clerk Typist815-338-4900 
rarmstrong@wcusd200.org (Renee Armstrong)Woodstock School District 200Payroll815-338-8204 
sarnold@wcusd200.org (Sonia Arnold)Prairiewood ElementaryPWE 1st Gr Dual (Spanish) Tchr815-337-5300
SAUGUSTIN@wcusd200.org (Sandra Augustin)Westwood ElementaryWestwood Attendance Secretary815-337-8173 
daustin@wcusd200.org (Dale Austin)Woodstock High SchoolWHS Custodian815-338-1133 
MaAustin@wcusd200.org (Martin Austin)Woodstock School District 200Technology Support Technician815-337-2155 
laydin@wcusd200.org (Lisa Aydin)Creekside Middle SchoolCMS Assoc. - SPED to Individua815-337-5200 

Web design and development by Xeno Media, Inc.